Français English 

Welcome to the Ling events web site! 

Ling events is an agency that will organise tailor-made events to suit your taste, whether you are a company or a private individual.  From start to finish, from hiring meeting and function rooms, to all possible food and drink solutions, we will help you with your projects and ensure their total success.

At less than 3 hours from Paris by direct TGV train, we manage a Conference Centre in one of the prettiest village of France, Eguisheim, at the heart of the famous Alsace wine region.

Ling events ensures that your ceremony, your seminar or your conference will benefit from a fresh new environment, in a region that is world-renowned for its traditions of gastronomy and warm hospitality, where the art of good living reigns supreme.

Eguisheim is one of the prettiest village in France.  A medieval city of half-timbered buildings and the birthplace of Alsace wine, Eguisheim is a dynamic combination of history and the art of good living! 
 
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn Share on Google Buzz Share on Delicious

CHRISTMAS IN ALSACE

Click to zoom the image
Why not combine your professional events with the discovery of Christmas in Alsace! After a full day of work in our Conference Centre, in the evening relax over a glass of mulled wine, before revelling in the magical atmosphere of Christmas in Alsace! 

CONFERENCE CENTRE

Where is Eguisheim located ?

Click to zoom the image

Français English 

Bienvenue sur le site de Ling events !

Ling events, l'agence qui organise votre événement sur mesure et à votre goût, que vous soyez un professionnel ou un particulier. De la conception à la réalisation, de la location de salles de réunions aux prestations de restauration sur mesure, nous vous assistons tout au long de vos projets pour leur assurer une pleine réussite.

A moins de 3 heures de Paris en TGV (direct) nous gérons également un Conference Center au coeur d'un "Des Plus Beaux Villages de France", Eguisheim, situé au milieu du prestigieux vignoble alsacien.

Ling events assure à votre événement, votre séminaire ou votre conférence, une ouverture sur la découverte d'un terroir, d'une gastronomie de réputation mondiale, des traditions d'accueil d'une région sympathique et où l'on sait bien vivre.

Eguisheim est l'Un Des Plus Beaux Villages de France.
Ville médiévale, maisons à colombages et berceau du vignoble alsacien, Eguisheim combine l'histoire, le dynamisme et le savoir bien vivre !

 
Partager sur Facebook Partager sur Twitter
Partager sur LinkedIn Partager sur Google Buzz Partager sur Delicious

NOEL EN ALSACE

Cliquez pour agrandir l'image

Combinez vos événements professionnels avec la découverte de  Noël en Alsace ! Grace à notre conference center, passez votre journée à travailler et le soir venu, après un vin chaud, découvrez la féerie de Noël en Alsace !

CONFERENCE CENTER

Où se trouve Eguisheim ?

Cliquez pour agrandir l'image