Français English 

Conference Centre in the heart of the Alsace wine region

Ling events puts at your disposal a purpose-built Conference Centre, equipped with a full range of multimedia, at the centre of one of the most beautiful villages in Alsace. It is located at a traditional family winegrowing business active since 1653.
Opening onto an inner courtyard of 500m², a fine recently renovated room can welcome 60 seated guests or about 100 standing. The equipment put at your disposal, including technical assistance if required, consists of tables, chairs, sound system, fixed and mobile lighting, video projector, WIFI. This basic level of equipment can be supplemented on demand.
The conference room is located close to the vineyards, ideal for a relaxing stroll, but it is also just 5 minutes’ walk away from 14 restaurants and 8 hotels. There is a “Pierre et Vacances” apartment complex and also many private rooms for rent situated in and around the village.
Ling events offers you an ideal environment, a blend of traditional and modern, near to Colmar - only 2h50 from Paris by direct TGV train - and not far from Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg Euroairport.
Ling events means a real tailor-made solution, with one dedicated contact person to construct your project with you and to follow it through to the end. Pierre Ling-Freudenreich, fluent French-English, will be your unique contact, receptive to all your ideas and respecting your every wish.

Euro-Airport Basel/Mulhouse/Freiburg
TGV direct to Colmar
Travel by air
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn Share on Google Buzz Share on Delicious

TELEPHONE

Flash this logo with your iPhone or Android device to contact us directly by telephone


Copyright © 2011 | Tous droits réservés | Eventualing SARL |  RCS Colmar | SIRET 533 128 369
Cliquez ici pour vous abonner à ce flux RSS

Français English 

Conference Center au coeur du vignoble alsacien

Ling events met à votre disposition une véritable salle de conférence équipée de tous les moyens multimedia, au centre d'un des plus beaux villages d'Alsace et au sein d'une maison viticole de tradition, en activité depuis 1653.

Ouvrant sur une cour intérieure de 500 m², une belle salle récemment restaurée offre 60 places assises et une centaine debout. L'équipement mis à disposition, avec assistance technique si vous le souhaitez, se compose de tables, chaises, sonorisation, éclairages fixes et mobiles, videoprojecteur, WIFI. Cette base d'équipement peut être complétée à la demande.
La salle de conférence se trouve tout près des vignes, invitant à la promenade, mais aussi à 5 minutes à pied de 14 restaurants, 8 hôtels, un complexe "Pierres et vacances" ; de nombreuses chambres d'hôtes sont également présentes dans le village.

Ling events vous offre à 2h50 de Paris, avec une liaison TGV directe, aux portes de Colmar, mais aussi de l'EuroAirport de Mulhouse-Bâle-Freiburg, un cadre idéal associant tradition et modernité.

Ling events, c'est aussi, pour du vrai sur mesure, un interlocuteur unique qui construit avec vous votre projet et le suit de bout en bout. Pierre Ling-Freudenreich au service de vos idées, à l'écoute de vos demandes, sera cet interlocuteur, bilingue français-anglais. 

Euro-Airport Mulhouse/Bâle/Freiburg
TGV jusqu'à Colmar
Venir par les airs
Partager sur Facebook Partager sur Twitter
Partager sur LinkedIn Partager sur Google Buzz Partager sur Delicious

TELEPHONE

Flashez ce logo avec votre iPhone ou Androïd pour nous contacter directement par téléphone


Copyright © 2011 | Tous droits réservés | Eventualing SARL |  RCS Colmar | SIRET 533 128 369
Cliquez ici pour vous abonner à ce flux RSS